top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMr. B

Share Your Life Intro

I pray all is well and peaceful in your world by the time you finish this post if not already. I am now going to blog for a bit. Write out things that cross my mind from time to time and the experiences I am Blessed with daily. From days where I don't even step out of the house to days I end up ripping and running like a chicken with his head cut off. I am learning daily to Live in My Purpose. I have been truly blessed with experiences, thoughts, abilities and gifts that the World around ME can benefit from. My Existence is My contribution back to the World and My gratitude for My Heavenly Father. As I Live and Breathe in My Purpose, I am doing all that God has willed for ME. When I say ME, I define it has My Existence. My Energy. I am learning that everything I want with My Existence is correlated to how I metabolize My Energy (Mental, Physical, and Spiritual). I must abide by a healthy nutritional standard to maintain a healthy metabolism so I stay clear of the poisons. I am learning focus on the mental, physical, and spiritual nutrients that optimizes My overall Well-being. I believe that an individual's number one priority is their Own overall Well-being. I would like to end this first blog with a scripture that inspired the idea for My next post. Titus 3:10-11 Warn a divisive person once, and then warn them a second time. After that, have nothing to do with them. You may be sure that such people are warped and sinful; they are self-condemned.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page